Second Winter Win at Cambridge Heads

Posted by Ian Henley | January 30, 2014

Congratulations to our Masters D crew of Jenny Bradley, James May, Nick Carter, Brian Puirsell, Ian Henley, Ian Brown, Ross Cifonelli, Nick Murray and Philip Wilkinson who won the Cambridge Head to Head (2x2K) Masters DEF Division on the 25th Jan 2014 in an unadjusted time of 16.22, seeing off competition from Champions of the Thames and Cantabs by 34 seconds.

This was our second win on the Cam in just a few months, having won the Cambridge Autumn Head in October.


Designed and developed by Penny Churchill
Powered by Wordpress