President: Amanda Hosking – president@broxbournerowingclub.org

Rowing Captain: Sarah Gilliver – captain@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Secretary (including membership): Nick Murray – secretary@broxbournerowingclub.org

Treasurer: Jakki Hill – treasurer@broxbournerowingclub.org

Safety Advisor: Rob Day – safety@broxbournerowingclub.org

House and Grounds: Andy Kelly – houseandgrounds@broxbournerowingclub.org

Club Welfare Officer: Anne-Marie Ridler – clubwelfareofficer@broxbournerowingclub.org

Entries Secretary: Dan Richardson – entries@broxbournerowingclub.org

Venue Co-ordinator: Yvonne Gazey  – venuehire@broxbournerowingclub.org

Social Secretary: Vacant – social@broxbournerowingclub.org

For address and phone number please see the Find Us section.

Designed and developed by Penny Churchill
Powered by Wordpress